我们的使命

成为全球第一款便携式可互操作的移动钱包促进境内和跨 境支付并改善和加强全球移动商务

认识我们

First Global Data是多伦多证券交易所和法兰克福证券交易所上市的公司。本公司成立于2004年是 一家国际金融技术(FINTECH)公司。First Global Data Corp. 总部设在加拿大多伦多在美国南美和南亚 设有分公司。

First Global Data 是持牌的金融业务服务商并在加拿大和美国的23个州持有许可证以提供各种货币服务。First Global Data已申请了美国所有州的许可证预计在2017年底可获得所有州的许可证。

本公司的两个主要业务是移动支付和跨境支付。First Global 拥有的先进技术使境内和跨境支付购物点对点(P2P), 企业对消费者(B2C)和企业对商户 (B2B) 支付融合在一起。 First Global 通过领先 的金融服务技术平台为全球的战略合作伙伴和客户服务。

十年来支付行业发生了不可思议的变化。我们目睹了新货币新技术新商业模式和电子交易形式的到来。First Global持有加拿大和美国的牌照并遵守监管要求包括但不限于Fintac, FinCEN, BSA, AML,KYC, OFAC 和 OFSI.

First Global Data 的印度分部 – Msewa Software 为印度全国提供一站式移动支付服务。Msewa 旨在通过在手机中转移资金, 为需要银行服务的消费者 (无论其消费者是否有银行账户) 提供服务。服务包括国际电子商务资金转账和国内汇款账单支付和移动充值等重要功能。这些功能使我们的客户轻松简单的完成支付和交易。Msewa Software 为客户带来最重要的是汇款功能,使客户能够实现资金转移无论汇款人或收款人有无银行账户。Msewa目前在印度拥有50多万注册用户和超过200多家商家。我们还有大约2万名现金代理商将资金加载到数字钱包中。在短短的时间内Msewa 已经囊括了 “2015年移动支付最佳创新”“2015年RedHerring 亚洲100强““NASSCOM 50强”“2015年新公司“等多项奖励认可。数字钱包(Digital Wallet)专门从事安全实时交易处理服务和支持是一种支付渠道可在销售点实现交易和增值服务的在线支付。数字钱包只需付款授权和认证并在金融机构商户和用户客户之间进行融资。

在过去十年中First Global Data一直在不懈地对公司的企业战略进行研究。在持续努力的过程中建 立了多个良好的合作伙伴关系。其中包括各大银行和金融机构政府部门电信公司旅行社等。在各行业创造了独特良好的品牌价值。

iStock-170955646

我们的业务和服务

我们与众不同

First Global Data 改变了金融服务行业。我们是一个支付技术财务处理服务风险与合规管理的创新公司- “Lifestyle on the go” ™

无论是走进零售商店访问我们的网站还是点击我们的PayQwik™应用程序进行付款发送分享或收款,方便个人生活方式。

我们推出了世界上第一个社交媒体平台之一,客户可以在国内和国际间无缝安全地向朋友和家人汇款。

我们创建了全球第一个互操作电子钱包

  • 全球一体化合规系统
  • 全球一体化支付功能
  • 多种货币电子钱包
  • 电子商务和移动商务市场
  • 全球和地方生态系統
  • 便携式POS (mPOS)
  • 近距离无线通信技术的升级
  • 商家应用程式 APP
  • 通过 ”Beacon” 技术进行广告/营销
  • 融入财务结构
  • 跨境交易
  • 客户奖励计划
  • 综合商家模块

为何选择我们

First Global 带来了全球跨国境对等支付解决方案使合作伙伴能够允许其用户使用我们的金融服务钱包进行付款并可汇款到超过97个国家和地区。

使用First Global应用程序接口(API)他们可以利用

  • 国际和家庭汇款移动/在线/商家和代理商
  • 在线和移动支付
  • 移动/在线银行技术

Vision

To be the world’s first portable, interoperable mobile wallet facilitating domestic and cross border payments and empowering global mobile commerce

WHO WE ARE

First Global Data is a publicly listed company on the Toronto Stock Exchange and Frankfurt Stock Exchange. The company, established in 2005, is an international financial technology solution (‘FINTECH’) company, headquartered in Toronto Canada, with subsidiary offices in the United States, South America and South Asia.

First Global Data is a licensed Money Service Business (MSB) and holds licensing in Canada and in 25 states in the USA to provide a variety of money services. First Global Data has also applied for the balance of the licenses in the USA and expects to be fully licensed by Q4 2017.

The company’s two main lines of business are mobile payments and cross border payments. First Global’s proprietary leading-edge technology enables the convergence of compliant domestic and cross border payments, shopping, Peer to Peer (‘P2P’), Business to Consumer (‘B2C’), and Business to Business (‘B2B’) payments. First Global enables its strategic partners and clients around the world with our leading edge financial services technology platform.

The degree to which the payments industry has changed in just a decade is off the scale. We’ve witnessed the arrival of new currencies, technologies, business models, and forms of transactions; all within an environment of global economic upheavals and increasingly comprehensive regulation. First Global is a licensed MSB in Canada and the United States and adheres to the regulatory requirements including but not limited to Fintrac, FinCEN, BSA, AML, KYC, OFAC & OFSI.

First Global Data’s Indian division – MSewa Software provides a one-stop mobile payment service available across India. MSewa aims at serving the consumers (Banked, Unbanked and Underbanked) with mobile banking facilities on the move from anywhere by transferring funds in their mobile phone. It incorporates important features like M-Commerce, Funds Transfer, International and Domestic Money Transfer, Bill Payments, and Mobile Top-Up. These features will serve to provide the customers with easy payments and transaction facilities via mobile. Our system consists of many important features offered to its customers, the most important of them is the Money Transfer feature that enables people to transfer funds to any person they want, irrespective of whether or not the sending or receiving parties have accounts at banks. In a short span of time MSewa has garnered various recognition such as “Best Innovative in Mobile Payment 2015”, “Top 100 Red Herring Asia 2015″,”Shortlisted in NASSCOM Emerge 50”, “Startup Of The Year 2015”. Our Digital Wallet offers Secure Real-Time transaction processing service and support, and is a payment gateway that enables online payment for transactions and value added services at the point of sales. Digital Wallet performs payment authorization and authentication, and makes settlement of funds between Financial Institutions (FIs), Merchants and Users (Customers).

Over the past decade First Global Data has worked relentlessly on executing its Corporate strategy and vision of the company. Through the course of its persistent efforts, it has built a reputable list of partnerships, which comprises of major Banks and Financial Institutions, Government Departments, Telecommunication Companies, Travel Agencies and other Organizations which has created a unique brand value within the respective industry. First Global Data is strongly positioned to capitalize on the large degree of change in the ‘FINTECH’ disruptive payments industry.

iStock-170955646

WHAT WE DO

In our world, we do things differently.

First Global Data is driving innovation in the Payments Sector, Financial Processing Services by leading the transformation of financial services technology offered to consumers to change the way financial services are delivered – “Lifestyle on the go” ™

We enable individuals, with lifestyle convenience, whether that is walking into a retail merchant location, visiting our website, or tapping our PayQwik™ app to make payments, send, share or receive money.

We have launched one of the world’s first social media platform partners, where customers can send money to friends and family seamlessly and securely, domestically and across borders.

We have established the first Interoperable Global Wallet

  • Integrated Global Compliance engine
  • Globally Integrated payment features
  • Multi-Currency Wallet
  • E-Commerce and M-Commerce Marketplace
  • Global and Local Ecosystem
  • Mobile POS (mPOS)
  • Integration to NFC Devices and NFC Cards
  • Merchant App
  • Advertising/Marketing through Beacon Technology
  • Integrated to the Financial Infrastructure
  • Cross Border Transactions
  • Loyalty and Rewards
  • Integrated Merchant Module

We enable partnerships

First Global is a global cross-border, peer-to-peer payment solution that enables partners to allow their users to make payments using our financial services wallet and send money overseas to more than 97 countries and territories.

By using First Global’s APIs they can leverage the following –

  • International and Domestic Remittances (Mobile/Online/Merchants and Agents)
  • Online and Mobile Payments – Digital Wallet
  • Mobile/Online Banking Technology

About Vpayqwik™

Vpayqwik™ is a white label strategic partnership brand between First Global Data and Vijaya Bank India. Vpayqwik provides a one-stop mobile payment service available across India. Vpayqwik aims at serving the consumers (Banked and Underbanked). With mobile banking facilities on the move from anywhere by transferring funds into their mobile phone. It incorporates important features like M-Commerce, P2P Funds Transfer, International and Domestic Money Transfer, Bill Payments, and Mobile Top-Up, buy travel tickets, booking a bus ticket and many more features.

One of the key features is Money Transfer, which enables people to transfer funds to any person, irrespective of whether or not both the sending or receiving parties have accounts in the bank.

In a short span of time Vpayqwik has bagged various recognition such as ‘Best initiative in Mobile Payment 2015 ‘, ‘Top 100 Red Herring Asia 2015’, ‘Shortlisted in NASSCOM Emerge 50’, ‘Startup Of The Year 2015’.

USER FRIENDLY INTERFACE

FOR EASY USE

PURCHASE

TRAVEL TICKETS ONLINE

KEY FEATURES

  • Digital Wallet (e-wallet/m-wallet)
  • White Label (customizable)
  • Cash In/ Cash Out
  • Merchant Integration
  • Merchant Network
  • Merchant Payments
  • Pay at Store
  • Online Payment Gateway
  • Rewards Points
  • SMS Alerts

 

  • Referral
  • Utility Bill Payments
  • Recharge & Mobile Top Ups
  • Compliance with KYC & AML
  • Transparent settlement process
  • Third party software integration
  • Debit card integration
  • Secure Transaction
  • International and Domestic Money Transfer
  • P2P Money Transfer