最短10分钟延迟

董事会

Andre Itwaru – 董事长总裁首席执行官 (CEO)

Itwaru先生是一位经历丰富的资深高管在金融服务技术和电信行业拥有20多年的经验。 Itwaru 先生自从2003年以来担任 First Global 的总裁和首席执行官(CEO)。 他在多家中小型和大型全球性组织担任高管及多种董事职务包括在Sprint, AT&T Canada Corp., 以及 AT&T Solutions 成功的行政管理经历。Itwaru 先生从1989年到1999年在AT&T担任了多项职务。在AT&T的十年里,Itwaru先生担任了重要职责其。中包括建立和管理AT&T Canada 第一个营运流程和质量组织; 管理全球客户支持中心 负责大型战略性客户的业务管理。Itwaru 先生也是AT&T Canada 网络现代化计划的构架师之一,该计划对当时公司业务的运行方式做了重大转变。

在 AT&T 之后Itwaru 先生从2000年3月至2002年2月在Navaho Networks Inc. 担任了董事长兼首席执行官。Navaho 是一家提供付款技术方案的多伦多私营公司。

他还于2002年2月至2003年3月担任了Global Managed Networks Inc. 一家私人技术解决方案公司的总裁兼总监。Itwaru先生现在是The Academy of Teaching and Training 的董事长兼总裁并同时担任
了几家私人公司的董事。

douglas_smith

Douglas Smith – 董事

Douglas在过去25年中与国家安全和私营部门最高级的行政部门合作并为是开创新企业的一位积极投资者。Douglas 目前是Kent Strategies 的董事总经理。Kent Strategies 是一家战略咨询公司。Douglas领导公司与全世界各个政府合作关于国家安全事务。Douglas 在政府关系商业发展通信联盟建设公司政策以及在美国联邦,州和地方政府与私营企业之间建立关系上20多年的经验为Kent Strategies 带来了极大的价值。

kevin_price

Kevin Price – 董事

Price 先生是7159618 Manitoba Ltd私人合伙公司的总裁,也是总部位于加拿大艾伯塔省的SierraGrande Capital Corporation的总裁。Sierra Grande在金融房地产方面进行投资,并在许多加拿大美国和澳大利亚的私营和上市公司持有股份。

ray_wieler

Ray Wieler – 董事

Wieler先生自从2005年起成为Children’s Camps International的创始人兼总裁。Wieler 先生在加拿大和美国在多家石油天然气和软件开发公司有业务投资,也是一家互联网客户收购公司的总裁。

naresh_sigh

Naresh Singh博士 – 董事

曾任CARILED,一家加拿大城市联合会的项目总监。曾任CIDA加拿大伙伴关系部战略规划与运作总监曾任代理副总裁(2009-2010年)。 曾任联合国赋权贫穷法律委员会执行董事(2006-2008年),该委员会由Madeleine Albright和Hernando De Soto 共同主持,并由联合国开发署 (UNDP)主导。

Min 10 minute delay

Board Of Directors

Andre Itwaru – Chairman , President and CEO

Mr. Itwaru is a seasoned senior executive with more than 20 years of experience in the financial services, technology and telecommunications industries. Mr. Itwaru has been the president and CEO of First Global since 2003. He has held senior management and executive level positions along with various directorships at small to medium sized businesses and large global organizations, including successful tenures at Sprint Canada, AT&T Canada Corp. and AT&T Solutions Mr. Itwaru held various positions at AT&T from 1989 to 1999. Some of these key responsibilities included; establishing and managing the first Operations Process and Quality group at AT&T Canada; Managing the Global Client Support Center responsible for business life cycle management for large strategic clients. Mr. Itwaru was also one of the architects of AT&T Canada’s Network Modernization Programme which involved a major shift in the way business was conducted in the company at the time.

Prior to AT&T Mr. Itwaru was Chairman and CEO of Navaho Networks Inc., a private Toronto-based company providing payment processing services, from March 2000 to February 2002.
He also held the position of President and Director of Global Managed Networks Inc., a private technology solutions company from February 2002 to March 2003, and Chairman and President of The Academy of Teaching and Training. He is also currently a director of several private companies.

Nayeem Alli – Director

Mr. Alli has held senior management positions in large global and smaller start-up organizations. Prior to First Global, Mr. Alli spent 18 years working with various business units of AT&T and his most recent position, Mr. Alli served as Director, Corporate Planning, Strategy and Business Analysis and Director, Financial Planning and Modeling for AT&T Canada Corp. where he was responsible for developing annual financial plans and contributing to the company’s overall strategic direction and was responsible for a $1.6 Billion budget.

douglas_smith

Douglas Smith – Director

Douglas has spent the last 25 years serving at the highest levels of government in national security and the private sector and is a serial entrepreneur having helped start numerous companies. Douglas is currently a Managing Director for Kent Strategies, a strategic consulting firm, where Douglas leads the firm’s engagements with national security work and international governments. Smith brings to Kent over two decades of global experience in government relations, business development, communications, coalition building, public policy, and creating and managing public-private partnerships among Federal, State and local governments, and private industry. He has managed large-scale special projects and initiatives both within and outside of government.

kevin_price

Kevin Price – Director

Mr. Price is the President of the private partnership of 7159618 Manitoba Ltd, and is also President of Sierra Grande Capital Corporation based in Alberta, Canada. Sierra Grande has investments in finance, real estate and holds stock positions in many private and publicly-traded corporations with business in Canada, the United States and in Australia.

ray_wieler

Ray Wieler – Director

Mr. Wieler is founder and President of Children’s Camps International since 2005, has business investments in Canada and the United States including in the oil and gas and software development sectors, and is also President of an internet-based customer acquisition company.

mahendra_naik

Mahendra Naik- Director

Currently CFO of Fundeco Inc, a Canadian based private investment firm Founding CFO and currently Director of TSX and NYSE listed IAMGOLD Corp. One of the world’s largest gold producers.

naresh_sigh

Dr. Naresh Singh – Director

Past Program Director of CARILED an initiative of the Canadian Federation of Municipalities. Previously Director General of Strategic Planning and Operations at the Canadian Partnership Branch at CIDA. Formerly acting vice-president (2009-2010). Previously an Executive Director of the U.N Commission on Legal Empowerment of the Poor (2006 – 2008) co-chaired by Madeleine Albright and Hernando de soto and hosted by UNDP

Public Notice

The Company also announces that Michael Caruso has resigned from the board to pursue other opportunities. The Company would like to thank Mr. Caruso for his contributions to the Company and wishes him success in his future endeavors.